Management Board

BMSS is governed by a Management Board composed of the Member School District Superintendents. Rockdale ISD is our fiscal agent.


Buckholts ISD: Mr. Joe Oliver

Caldwell ISD: Mr. Andrew Peters

Cameron ISD: Mr. Kevin Sprinkles

Gause ISD: Mr. Brad Jones

Milano ISD: Mr. Robert Westbrook

Rockdale ISD: Dr. Denise Monzingo

Snook ISD: Ms. Brenda Krcknak

Somerville ISD: Ms. Karla Sparks

Thorndale ISD: Mr. Adam Ivy

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Website proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now